RESEARCH       PUBLICATIONS       LAB MEMBERS       ASSOCIATED WEBSITES      

LAB MEMBERS

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Michael Coulter

michael.coulter@ucsf.edu

image001

 

Tom Davidson
thomas.davidson@ucsf.edu

 

Anna Gillespie
anna.gillespie@ucsf.edu

 

Abhilasha Joshi

Abhilasha.Joshi@ucsf.edu

 

Abhilasha_website

 

David Kastner

david.kastner2@ucsf.edu

 

Jai Yu

jai@phy.ucsf.edu

Graduate Students

 

Alison Comrie

Alison.Comrie@ucsf.edu

Ali11crop

 

Hannah Joo

hannah.joo@ucsf.edu

 

Daniel Liu

Daniel.Liu @ ucsf.edu

Bioengineering Graduate Program

 

Demetris Roumis

demetris.roumis@ucsf.edu

 

Mari Sosa

marielena.sosa@ucsf.edu

 

Staff

 

Anya Kiseleva
HHMI Lab Manager
anna.kiseleva@ucsf.edu

 

Andrew Tritt
Systems Analyst

ajtritt@lbl.gov

 

Clay Smyth

Jr. Specialist

clay.smyth@ucsf.edu

 

Daniela Astudillo Maya

Jr. Specialist

Daniela.Astudillo@ucsf.edu

 

Eric Miller
Jr. Specialist

eric.miller@ucsf.edu

 

Hexin Liang
Jr. Specialist

hexin.liang@ucsf.edu

Viktor Kharazia
Histology Specialist

viktor.kharazia@ucsf.edu

 

Former Lab Members

 

Emily B. Anderson

emily @ phy.ucsf.edu

Description: Description: Description: Emily B. Anderson

 

Gideon Rothschild

gideon@phy.ucsf.edu

Description: Description: Description: Gideon Rothschild

 

Shantanu Jadhav

Personal Website
Current position: Assistant Professor of Psychology, Brandeis University

Description: Description: Description: Shantau

 

Christy Lykken

Lab Technician 2011-2013

Description: Description: Description: Christy Lykkenl

 

 

P. Walter German

Description: Description: Description: P. Walter German

 

 

Sen Cheng
sen.cheng@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Fellow (2005-2009)
Current position: Assistant Professor, Ruhr University, Bochum, Germany

Description: Description: Description: Sen   Cheng

 

 

Margaret (Carr) Larkin
maggie.carr @  gmail.com
Graduate Student (2006-2011)
Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Schnitzer Laboratory, Stanford University

  Description: Description: Description: Margaret Carr 

 

Patricia Correia
Champalimaud Neuroscience Programme, Lisbon, Portugal

Description: Description: Description: Patricia

 

 

Yuri Dabaghian

dabaghia @ bcm.edu
Post-doctoral Fellow (2003-2009)
Current position: Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine and Rice University

Description: Description: Description: Yuri Dabaghian



Mattias Karlsson
matthias@spikegadgets.com
UCSF Neuroscience Program Graduate Student (2002-2008)
Current position: Co-Founder, Spike Gadgets, Inc.

Description: Description: Description: Mattias Karlsson

 

Caleb Kemere

Post-doctoral Fellow (2005-2011)

Current position: Assistant Professor, Rice University

Description: Description: Description: Caleb Kemere



Steven Kim
UCSF Neuroscience Program Graduate Student (2003-2010)
Current position: Software Engineer, DRW Trading Group

Description: Description: Description: Steve Kim

 

Annabelle Singer

UCSF Neuroscience Program Graduate Student (2004-2009)
Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Boyden Laboratory, MIT

Description: Description: Description: Annabelle   Singer

 

Collaborators

 

Karl Deisseroth
Stanford University